(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


73 | San Diego, California

Am thinking of adopting a puppy but would prefer to adopt a cuddly male companion first. Interested?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am always doing new things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

Want a smile to be your umbrella on a rainy day? I am your lady. Parasailing over Newport Beach, whale watching on a schooner, roasting marshmellows in Cancun or eating Mussels in Brussels, I have done that, too. But if you want to know who I am, allow me to think aloud..... It is important to be accepted for who I am and I would do the same for others. I am not very demanding with an easy going nature and love to laugh but don't push my hot buttons. I am small. (petite) but mighty so "macho types" beware! They say we are part of all whom we have met and in that sense, I have millions of different parts (hopefully, the best from all). I have enjoyed a taste of European travel and would like to pursue this passion further when I retire. My parents are 91 years old and thinking of going to Assisted Living so I will likely be on this earth for many more healthy years to haunt my two daughters. Life continues to amaze me and I am always wondering what the next day will bring. The glass is half full so let's drink and be merry for tomorrow we may die..t, that is my philosophy. Will bring me my ideal mate? Perhaps not, but a true friend would be great! Honesty, kindness, personal pride are important male tributes, in my opinion. If he were to be a good dance partner, that would be a plus. Surely I have sparked interest in someone out there so please respond, if just to chat over coffee. Looking forward to meeting you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral