(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California

Great girl looking for great guy

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun, smart woman with a huge heart who is magnetically attracted to crazy adventures. Knowing me is never dull. I’m a little nutty, but I’m not a drama queen. I promise to make you laugh. I love walks by the Lake, long bike rides and roller-blading (but I don’t know how to stop yet, so it needs to be on a flat surface). I’m active and enjoy working out. In contrast, some nights I just like vegging out on the couch and watching The Office reruns. I love going out for Mexican. Botano’s is supreme. I also enjoy sushi, candy raisins, Pinot Grigio, Margaritas and Diet Coke. I am looking for someone who is a good conversationalist, who likes to cook in every once in a while, but is comfortable going out, too. Ideally, I’d like to find someone who can balance a crazy night out with friends (both mine and yours) but can also enjoy a quiet night home watching movie. I’d like to meet someone who enjoys new adventures, is funny, and won’t mind me singing in the car.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral