(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

You know all those things you've always wanted to do? You should go do them... And maybe I'll join!

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm new to San Diego and I am looking for someone who wants to explore it with me. Although "Fun" could be my middle name, I didn't sign up on Match just to find a good time. I'm not a sit at home girl so if you're looking for someone to hang and watch your favorite TV show with, it's not me. I love staying busy no matter if it's playing at the beach or checking out a new spot to eat. Though, every now and then I can slow down enough to cuddle and watch a good movie. I love meeting new people and I cherish the people that are already in my life, including my pup. I would go to the ends of the earth for any of my loved ones and surround myself with people that would do the same for me. I'm an outgoing, hard working, happy and healthy, lady. I love to laugh and it doesn't take much to get me to do so... Life is too short to be too serious! I love being outside and considering I grew up in Oregon, I know how to enjoy it! Camping, wake boarding, snow boarding, running, hiking all of it makes me smile. I'm looking for someone who loves to play outside but also enjoys a nice dinner with a good bottle of wine. Someone who takes care of himself is also important to me. Not just because I want him to look good but I want my man to be healthy. Although I'm a strong, independent, woman, I do appreciate a man with old-fashioned ways. A man that opens the door for me and does little things that he knows makes me smile will benefit greatly in a relationship with me. I know how to treat my man right and enjoy making him feel special. Traveling is something I truly enjoy, so if you want to see the world while laughing and playing... Lets do it!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any