(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | San Diego, California

Live life to the fullest and live it well. There are no "do overs."

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

If you're searching for a beautiful, intelligent, loving woman with a great smile, then I'm your type! I'm a giver and would like to find a wonderful man who is equally giving and nurturing. I enjoy cooking and experimenting with new recipies. I'm from California's desert, but prefer the ocean and mountains. I love watching the sun rise, starry nights, meteorite showers, and sunsets with it's hues of purples, pinks, oranges and golds. I enjoy picnics at the beach, day hikes in the mountains, and snorkeling at La Jolla Cove. I also enjoy fine dining, amusement parks, museums, the zoo, theater, and movies. Exposure to new destinations and cultures, I find important for my own personal growth. I've traveled to Victoria & Vancouver, B.C.; Mexico City, Cancun, and several Caribbean islands. I picture myself on a gondola in Venice, traversing The Great Wall of China, or taking photos of the animals on the Serengeti, or exploring the ruins of Machu Pichu. I love cruising to Alaska. The state was grander than I had anticipated. I hope to see more of it's wildlife on my next visit, but was happy to see bald eagles and whales. There is so much more of this wonderful country I have yet to see.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral