(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

Feeling Blessed And Ready To Embrace What Life Has To Offer ;)

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Hi and thanks for visiting! I am just starting out with on-line dating. I am really excited (and a little nervous) about giving it a try. Actually, I was not even sure where to go make one so I even asked someone to help me out with it. But hey, this looks like a lots of fun and I am learning :)! I guess I just decided to quit being in my comfort zone and finally venture out a little. I think moving to San Diego few years ago helped me do that as well as reading some great inspirational self-help books. I have come to the point where I am finally loving life one day at a time, being grateful for all of the little blessings that life brings me. And I just have a feeling that even bigger blessings is coming way soon ;). If you think you resonate with me and where I am in life, I would love to get to know you more. I like to take things slow and go with the flow, so if you would want to meet for a glass of wine or a cup of coffee, maybe go for a nice walk by the beach, or even check out a new independent movie together, just start typing me a short sweet message on that desktop, laptop, iPad, or smartphone of yours and say hi ;).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral