PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chris

28 | San Diego, California

because good humor is hard to find

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

If there were a better chance that we would randomly meet somewhere like the grocery store, I probably wouldn’t be on this site. The fact of the matter is hitting on every girl one comes across doesn’t seem like the most effective approach. Besides, do you really want to be hit while trying to buy bacon and eggs? As stated in my semi catchy header, I will make you laugh. Free laughter is not the only thing I am interested in providing. As I cook almost every day, I have unique recipes that you undoubtedly have not had before. One of my hobbies is venturing into new recipes for my food blog. I am filled with spontaneous adventures that will always keep you entertained while creating new memories that you otherwise would not have. As exciting as every adventure is, sometimes nothing can replace a lazy movie night with the right vibe. I love the beach, but I need some one to share my enthusiasm and actually get me to go. I often smile for no reason and if you don’t, you will. Curiosity is attractive, more so when I myself do not have the answer. By simply making fun of me when the time is right, being excited when I cook, and pretending you are interested in my businesses, I’m slightly into you already. Sharing my open and upbeat personality while having fun is my ultimate goal. In every good relationship you learn a lot, so let’s see what we can learn from each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any