(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

Putting myself out there...let's get to know one another!

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Hey there!!! Let's get to know each other as friends and then take it from there. I'm very down to earth and genuine and have an ambition that always seems shine. I want the best for myself and am very willing to work for it. But I like to play hard too - young at heart describes me best. I’m very comfortable with the person that I am…and it’s time I find that special someone to share my good fortune with. I've been very blessed in my life and it's completely amazing and positive for me having the ability to move here! My family and friends are always at the top of my list and you can always count on me for help with anything at all. Loyalty is one of my best qualities. I have a BSBA in Marketing and have a great job that I enjoy. I've been told that I'm an attractive guy, I'll let you be the judge. Although I can agree that looks are important, my lady needs a wonderful personality to go along with that killer smile that I'm looking for. So I'd like to find a total sweetheart as well as being loyal and real. I want someone I can trust and ADORE...even spoil from time to time ;) Sound like you? I certainly hope so! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral