(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Diego, California

Do good, be good, eat good, Have a good day

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

His 22 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports



in his own words...

young, single and free. I have never been married. I have no children (and I know for fact). I have lots of energy to do new and old things, yet I do not want to conquer the world. Really I am set in my world and life, and I will and want to share. Explore worlds is good = her world, my world, the world. Living is what I make of it, and I have been very blessed in many ways. I wish to find a female who is a woman, likes to be a lady, and can be a girl. She must have independence of her own. I travel on my motorcycles (old and new), enjoy traveling in my "studio on wheels", and use my cars (old and new) when I want. Water sports are key to me, ball sports are fun; competing is not important, it's how you play the game. we all have issues to deal with and life is exciting to see what is now and what is next. Yesterday has been there done that. San Diego is bitchen. Lots to enjoy and do. There are different places but my home base has been S.D. I live here so I want to find a match where I live, to talk, see, share and plain old interact. Girl meets boy, boy meet girl, and fun spreads in the air and on foot. I mean you dang right I have preferences and know what " fits" -- to me it is called style. I picture a girl - lady - woman with style and beauty. Now I do not mind settling, but no way for "less". For me life has been easy - no matter what stage because I have been blessed with wonderful parents. For the most part I have a good brain and have used it. I will find a match to share her style and goodness to exponentially enjoy ourselves. It takes thought and energy. It will be fun and stimulating because it has good feeling and is true or honest. Seriously, take a look, know what you want and if so say Hello...cheers,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral