(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Diego, California

Live for the moment. Go after what you want. Smile. Take Risks and Love Life

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am always dancing with the stars. I have made awesome four course meals using only a spatula and a George foreman grill. When i go to mcdonalds the entire menu changes to one dollar. Every day is my lucky day. No really! I am very energetic and fun. I live for the moment and love to meet new people while I'm at it. There is nothing better than a person with a great sense of humor and who doesn't take life to seriously. Having someone to share a good laugh and making them is smile is ideal for me. I am originally from CHI Town Chicago and recently moved to sunny San Diego. I love it so far. I am seeking for someone to show me around and explore the rest of this beautiful city. If you know the best spots is SD let me know!:) I work in sales and I am a part time astronaut..kidding about the astronaut but I am liking the job as I get to meet plenty of people every day. I enjoy excising, eating spicy food, cooking, dancing salsa, and going out drinking and having fun. Well i don't want to put all my cards on the table now. I would like to find an attractive woman who is confident about herself and her future. She has to be funny that can make me laugh. Adventurous to the point that she likes to try new things and keep things unpredictable. Be down to earth personality and who is not afraid of having a good time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree