PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Frank

65 | San Diego, California

Active nature-loving casual guy seeks a lover for life. I enjoy a night at the symphony or camping under the stars. Lets explore the world.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I work hard and take my job seriously. My free time is important and I want to live it fully. I was riding in Moab last week on the high sandstone above the Colorado River. I wish you were there with me. Out of the way places, off the main track, are what I look for. I know a lot of fun places to go and things to do but I want to find out what you like. I like warm, smart women with interesting ideas and something to say. I think it is important that people really listen to each other. I guess I am usually a pretty quiet person but I like to do some wild things. My perfect match would have an open mind and like a bit of adventure. She would be up for a drive to San Felipe or some hiking in the High Sierras. She is athletic and takes care of herself. My home is very relaxing and I really like to hang out there. My perfect match would be comfortable spending some time there. I need to fix up the back yard a bit and she would have some good ideas about what to do. She would enjoy a walk down to the Sunset Cliffs and along the beach at low tide and later have a little wine and watch a movie.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral