(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Diego, California

Life is beautiful, its nice to enjoy it.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out






Wine tasting

in his own words...

Story! OK I got one!!! I bought my friend a Christmas present, it's a Laser hair removal. She was afraid to try it, so she insisted on trying it on me, you know where!!! it ... hurt :( Now my story. I am picky and you should be. Outgoing social and very friendly. knows how to enjoy life, open minded, down to earth, generous, and funny. Love to dance. Enjoy to be surrounded by friends and family. My kids, 19 - 16 are like my friends, their friends thinks of me as the super cool Dad. I own few businesses and have been working hard on a new one. So I gain few extra pounds. Don't worry I have plenty of time to enjoy life. I was born in Lebanon, traveled to few country before ending up in The US, so I speak three language, English is my third. and the funny part, i was told i have accent on all three. While i am typing all of this and thinking of why i am here, but i guess you know the answer. .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any