(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Diego, California

Adventurous, Hard-working, Passionate, Always looking to Laugh! I want to live a unique life, rich with experience!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






in her own words...

I am a pretty go with the flow person, as long as there's always a flow. I'm always moving, always changing, and I need someone to keep up. I want to travel, see the world, and experience beauty first hand with. I'm a very passionate person, and I feel as if I need that returned to me in whoever I'm with. I love art and music, and feel like the person I'm with may need to be quite fond of those things as well, seeing as we will be going to shows.. and fun things like that. I have to have laughter in my life, and am a big goof. I try to make people laugh, as well as laugh myself. Laughter is what we all need to keep things light, fun, and not too dark. I feel like I am a pretty adventurous girl, and need a guy who is the same. Someone who will go on hikes with me, camp with me, cliff jump, kayak, snorkel, travel. Basically someone who's down to live a rich life, and rich by experience, not necessarily monetary. Money is nice to have to aid for a lovely experience, but should never be the focus of life. I feel as if all things happen for a reason, we all go through experiences to further ourselves, and to then reach new experiences, meet new people, new love, etc. So because of that I have no regrets, because then I wouldn't be where I am now. There are so many things I would love to do in this life, such as travel to the unique places of the world (Egypt, Paris, Russia, India, Thailand, Brazil, Argentina, Peru). I would love to own a few business having to do with the arts (Art Gallery, Coffee Shop and Show Venue, Hair Salon, Boutique). I would love to make a difference in the world, do something big, whatever that may be. I am a very family oriented person, I love getting together in big groups and celebrating the holidays, birthdays, special occasions, or just traditional meals held once a month. My Family is a giant mess of different personalities, ambitions, and backgrounds. But we all come together, and it always ends up being this loud, talkative, v

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any