(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

When life hands you lemonade, make lemons. Life will be all like, "what?!"

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I just got internet in my new house, yeah, that's how recently I moved to San Diego. But even being busy with my job, I'm loving every second of it. This is my first time living on the west coast, and I plan on taking full advantage of everything this city has to offer. I can sometimes work pretty unpredictable hours, and being unfamiliar to the area, I'm trying to meet new people. I don't know exactly what I'm expecting to get from this website, but I figure I'd start small, and hopefully it'll lead to something more serious. A little about myself, I'll try to keep it short and sweet. I have a black belt in underwater knife fighting. I fight crime on the weekends. I've been a guest judge on Britain's got Talent. I was an Olympic gymnast in 2004, and I make a mean White Russian...okay, so that might be a bit exaggerated, except for the last part. Realistically, I'm just a down to earth, fun loving guy. My profession can often call for seriousness and is stressful at times, so I try to maintain a laid back attitude when I can. I like to think I'm well rounded enough to find common ground with anyone. I love the beach, reading a good book, watching a movie, and just being around fun and interesting people. Working out is a great stress reliever for me, so I try and stay in shape. Travel is my passion though (it's kindof how I fell into my line of work). My grand parents introduced me to the world outside of "Merica when I was a kid, and since then, I've tried to see as much of it as I can, immerse myself into places, and try and bring bits of those experiences back with me. I've been lucky enough to play on the pyramids, dog sled on a glacier, and get dizzy climbing the leaning tower, and I can't wait to share those experiences with a family of my own someday! My perfect girl is fun loving, passionate, conversational, witty and funny, smart and caring. I need someone to help remind me to smell the roses every now and then - but I'd love to get to

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral