PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chris

36 | San Diego, California

Hi

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I drive a crappy Honda Civic. I notice straight teeth. I use coasters. I don’t dance or listen to country. I like rock. I can cook and clean. I hate reality TV and Channel 93.3. And carnies. I’m content with silence. I love rock climbing. I don’t wax my chest. Jack of all trades, Renaissance man. I’m competitive. I drink tap water. Aichmophobe (needles!). I have 2 big scars on either side of my chest. Grew up in Jersey - SOUTH Jersey. I can play guitar.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral