PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

ALEXANDER

28 | San Diego, California

I like to get up everyday and live the day as if it is my last.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

So I'm finally ready to find the one. :) I have tremendous self discipline and have to exercise or the day isn't complete. Swimming, running, weights, exercise!!! The key to a great life is exercise and healthy eating so why not do it everyday?!?! I love Crossfit. If you know what that is, you rock. I have lived in Oregon, Washington, Texas, Virginia, Georgia, and now California! I absolutely love listening and talking. I can do either one. I don't mind a girl talking all the time. They are girls after all. I am a sensitive guy. I love music. It gives life to everything, especially when working out. There's nothing like throwing up 200 pounds over my head to a good metal song. I am looking for a girl who knows what she wants and doesn't mind a guy who loves exercise and nutrition, its part of my life. I believe honesty and communication are very important. She has to have a good sense of humor, I love to laugh and she should too. I am ready to find the right girl that is ready to love and live! :) She should have a good sense of fitness. I'm a romantic at heart and love spending time with the right woman. We could go to the beach and walk in the sand with no shoes, or go on a run and then go to a healthy restaurant and learn more about each other. I'm always up to try new things. Alright enough about me! How about we get things started already!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral