(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Diego, California

Fit For Fun Girl...Looking For A Keeper.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Life is like a roller coaster and I am looking for a person to share all the ups and downs with. I am a very athletic girl who loves to run, swim and hit the gym. Physical fitness is important to me and I take pride in living a healthy lifestyle. I would describe myself as real, sweet, honest and playful. I am very independent and passionate about my family and friends. I like to travel, especially to tropical destinations. Weekend getaways are also important to me as I work hard during the week but play harder on the weekends. I would describe myself as outgoing and sincere....topped with a large helping of fun and sprinkled with sweetness. My ideal match would be someone who is accepting of my world and values family. I am looking for my soul mate to pursue a passionate life together. Ideally, he is intelligent, respectful, kind, romantic, affectionate, physically-fit, loves animals and desires a loving relationship based on trust and mutual respect. This ideal match would be my best friend, lover and soul mate. Please do not contact me if you are looking for someone to fix you, have trouble with commitment, are not financially stable, cannot have an intelligent conversation or are a flake. I value people's time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral