(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

You too could be dating a marine biologist in San Diego...

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out









in his own words...

Extroverted, sensor, thinker, judger. I am a people prison, I tend to be the life of the party. I am a detail oriented person, I notice things most others cannot or don't. I read people well, and I am a discerner of people's true intentions. I tend to be reactionary but I do my best to think about where the person is coming from if they are hurting me. I like order, structure, and a schedule, but just don't look at my bedroom :-) I am Baptist, and this is probably the most important portion of my profile. You must be Protestant and have similar views in this regard. I own my own home in central San Diego with my two basenjis Harry and Amy. I do all my own home repair, I know how to plumb and I can fix a flat. I'm from eastern Washington state, whe I was raised on a cattle ranch, so I know my way around a tractor and a corral. Though I like the country, my heart is more centered around the urban lifestyle. I love living in the city with so much to do and see, experience, taste and smell. Culture is my forte. I'm looking for a female my age or younger, but not opposed to someone a little older. Set in her career and successful. Someone who is not a prude, can laugh at a naughty joke, and doesn't become too flustered over silly trivial matters. Someone who can hold her own, but really desires a man that will defend and represent her. Someone who expects her man to be a man. I'm passionate about my home, my dogs, my job, my faith, and my friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any