PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kirstin

28 | San Diego, California

Too bad we didn't install those security cameras yet, cause that was Tosh worthy

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Are you full of energy, active, creative, goal-oriented, and just generally tying to get all you can out of life? Perfect! I'm a 4th degree black belt, fire dancer, and business student. I work hard and play hard too. I like going out to the bars with my friends, and I'm as active outdoors as possible, whether that be hiking, camping, etc. At the same time I love sitting in a coffee shop for a few hours with a great book and a good cup of coffee. I'm a fun loving nerd, down for either a debate or a drink any night... My favorite things: Martial arts Books Vonnegut Black Rock City Fire Dancing Coffee White Collar Capitalism Dive Bars Arizona Fat Tire Black Holes and Baby Universes Observing human interaction Star Trek Spicy food Tennis Beer tasting Garden State (the movie, I've never been to Jersey) Teaching Douglas Adams New things Old things BBQ Issac Asimov Drum and Bass Dirty Funky House Neuropsychology Country Music Hidden hiking spots Word play Things I cannot stand: Scorpions Black olives Sour cream Banality Misuse of their/they're/there

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral