(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

You... Yeah you with the KitKat Bar, break me off a piece.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Who am I? First, who was I... I was the girl that you could count on to be at the bar having FUN. I was out and about. I picked up golfing, I loved running and hitting the gym. Life was short and I was not going to let one minute slip by (unless it was from 8 am - about noon, I needed my beauty sleep). You could count on me to be up for a quick trip anywhere... Then... (strange music when something's about to happen).. I got pregnant... (more strange music)... lol.. Anyhow, 4 years and 2 babies later, you won't find me at the bar anymore. I haven't touched a club (golf) since 2005, I do run, but prefer to do it with my two girls in the double jogger. I'm up around 530 in the morning during the week and 7 on weekends if there isn't a 5k to be ran. If you look at children as baggage, well, I'm sure you've already stopped reading, but children are not baggage, they are assets. I may have thought I was living life to the fullest before my first daughter was born, but after she blessed my life, I realized, I was really missing out. It really is empty and hollow out there in the bars and clubs, waking up at 10 in the morning not remembering what happened the night before. I have so much fun now, even doing the simplest of things like pulling my daughters on the radio wagon to the corner shopping center. I like waking up early knowing that an adventure awaits us. I love being exhausted by 10pm. I am also a better person because of them. I'm compassionate, a lot more patient. Selfish? Selfish went out the window a long time ago as well. I'm looking for somebody that understands that. Somebody that's lived their "lives" too, and is ready to let that go and move on to bigger and better things, like Legoland's new waterpark. Somebody that wants to share in the fun of seeing things new again, like how much fun it is to feel a rolly polly crawl around in your hand. I want somebody that wants me. That wants to hold me, talk WITH me, sit next to me. Somebody I can relate wit

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Graduate or professional degree