(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

You're so awesome... I'd be lucky to have a girl like you. ;)

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Alright, there's enough fish here to justify this thing. So about me, I'm a fun, loyal, hard working guy who is seeking his soulmate. So this doesn't sound like all the other profiles, I'll keep it short and sweet. Truthfully, I want to develop a long term relationship, I'm the type of person that wants to have a family one day. I do enjoy traveling and want to share that with that special woman in my life. I want to give this person my all... my past, my present... and of course a beautiful loving future. My interests are diverse, and I've lived an exciting and interesting life. I don't like to talk about it on here, it's special to bring up in a one on one conversation. =) like I said, I'll make this easy on the eyes... If you're truly seeking the one.... I mean the ONE... I am willing to travel the ends of the earth to find true love; and yes... I am that type that will say, " I love you" before you sleep at night, and when you wake up the next morning. Questions is.... If I am what you seek.... would you be willing to do the same.... =)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree