PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Josh

39 | San Diego, California

Truely one of the good guys

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Camping

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I truly am a caring, funny and honest down to earth guy that loves life. I am kind of new to San Diego, I lived here in San Diego for five years while I was in the militay from 95-00. I WILL BE transferring my job here to San Diego at the end of the holiday seasons , I currently live in the L.A area and have lived in Southern California my whole life. Sometimes people tell me that I can be a little shy at first, however I warm up to people pretty quick. I love having a good time doing what ever. It can be hiking, going to the beach, hanging out with friends to sitting at home doing nothing. I'm pretty easy going. I am looking to meet people and ultimately find someone special that I can share my life with.That person should be someone that I can have a great conversation with, and she should love life and herself. She should also be a sweet, loyal, and caring person who always makes time for her family and friends

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any