(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


79 | San Diego, California

Loanly SanDiegan Former U. Prof., translator-Interpreter (Farsi-English), MIM, PhD.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards


in his own words...

A former university professor, translator, and author (I had 1 book--1100p. long--on Farsi-English proverbs published in 1999). I have 4 more incomplete volumes on Iran's literature, culture, civilization, .... . I am looking for a bilingual lady, with an interest in Iran, and who would agree with me that human relation is a two-way street, to keep me company and help me complete these books and make them ready for print. Other details to be discussed at your earliest conveniene. Thank you. EDUCATION: * BA (College of Translation, Iran, 1973) * MIM (School of Management, AZ, 1975) * PhD (The University of Texas, Austin, 1986)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college