(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Diego, California

I'm more impressed by your appearance and personality than what you have or think you have

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


in his own words...

Not sure what I am looking for if anything. I am a bit of a snob at times as I like like the finer things in life but don't mistake that as my being bitchy as I am not at all. I'm very kind , generous and like to have fun. I do not do drugs..I had that life and am over it so I am not into that scene at all. i rarely drink but am not against in unless it's in excess. I'm big on teeth and smiles. Age isn't an issue. I like to laugh and walk along the beach at night. i'm very spontaneous and love to laugh. i'm usually the life of the party and tend to like shy guys :-) I am not the typical 41 year old that's for sure. Most people think i am in my late twenties. I have aged well LOL

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any