PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Justin

34 | San Diego, California

It's always just around the corner that 'that' someone catches your eye.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm just finishing graduate school, while working as an engineer and also moving into program management. I'm very happy with myself and I have many great friends. I grew up in San Diego and I don't plan on moving away. I love to surf and swim, and enjoy other watersports. I'm adventurous and enjoy the outdoors, especially the beach. I love new experiences and the thrill of traveling. I'm looking for a sophisticated woman who enjoys having a good time and is good at socializing in different settings. I'd like to find someone who enjoys good wine and relaxing, but also has fun working out and pushing themselves. Intellectualism and physical attractiveness are both very important, not to mention that they stimulate confidence. I have a very laid back personality, although I am very motivated, determined, and hard working. It is important to do well in life, but also to make sure you take an adventure and make the most out of every day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral