PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Suzanne

43 | San Diego, California

Fun Loving Nurse Practitioner

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am honest and genuine, and will give you some basic information about myself... -Born and raised in Illinois -38yrs -Christian -Master's prepared Nurse Practitioner from UC Irvine, employed by Sharp Healthcare -Share legal custody of my fantastic fun loving 12yo daughter. -Friendly post separation/divorce relationship with my daughter's father -Love Large Dogs-exp Labs -Love to travel (last trips: Fitness Vacation in Southern Utah, Palm Springs and Maui). -Lived/worked in Melbourne Australia for four yrs -Love great food/wine/beer/coffee -Love to be in the sun and active -Love going to the theater, movies or watching DVR while having wine and take out on the couch -Love watching sports live -My friends tell me "I am a Great Catch" So if your interested in getting to know me then please send me a response. I am looking for a genuine man who is established and willing to spend quality time with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral