PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

China

50 | San Diego, California

Love to snuggle

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Politics

Spirituality

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’ll keep this short and sweet, my friends have told me that I am easygoing and have a great sense of humor; I love to laugh and I know that life can be short and you should savor each day and choose your battles wisely. I enjoy new experiences - love exploring the city, movies, theatre, art, books, museums, walking the beach and anything that makes me laugh. This might be taboo to admit, but I'm looking for someone like me - similar interests, similar energy, similar outlook, but someone I can learn from and grow with. I try to learn something new each day, and sometimes the lesson is: doing nothing can be very enriching. I am looking for an individual who can wax philosophical, a person I would find mutual attraction with. I am looking for a thoughtful man with a wonderful sense of humor and integrity, someone who is self-assured and comfortable in his own skin. I appreciate assertiveness tempered with kindness. One more thing, I love an attentive-romantic man. If you are open-minded, intelligent, and quick witted then I would be delighted to hear from you, and I would take great pleasure in telling you more about myself. I look forward to hearing from you

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral