PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Joe

42 | San Diego, California

A great and down to earth guy here

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Museums

Spirituality

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

Talking about myself on this has to be one of the hardest things about this. It's been a long time since i've been out on a date or been in a relationship. But I would like to think that there is someone out there for me. My looks are average to handsome, I have a sarcastic yet funny attitude. I make a decent living and live a clean life. I would like to meet someone who shares some of my interest which include: weekend getaways, movies, spending entire days looking through second hand stores or malls just for no reason. Cooking (I cook you clean). Getting up early and making a full day just having fun. Meeting friends and getting along with most people. Drinking with the friends and doing things that I have not done before with that future "partner in crime". Of course there is ALOT more to me, But I prefer getting to know someone. Let's see what happenes....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any