(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

My Mom says I'm a stem ;)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



in her own words...

O.K...this whole describing myself in a paragraph is really not my thing..BUT since I'm here I'll give it my best shot! : ) Names Nicole...born and raised in Santa Clarita which is best known for Six Flags Magic Mountain and that's about all there is to do there. I do miss it a little... BUT I am having way more fun in SD at school :D...I drink way too much diet Coke...I enjoy my silly P.J.s even if no one sees them...I treat my dog like he's my child...I am more sensitive than most people think...I love to dance..I tend to joke more often than be serious..I am a total goof ball most of the time, I love to have fun and joke around! Although, I do enjoy just hanging out and being a lazy bum with my little man Smokey (poochie), or maybe go see a movie, and then of course EAT... DUH! I am an extremely loyal person which means my family and friends are a very important part of my life! I would do absolutely anything for the people I care about, no questions asked!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree