PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lucille

51 | San Diego, California

We'll just lie and say we met in Paris...

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

in her own words...

I have everything except the boy, with a great balance between work and play. I love being at the beach and playing in the ocean the most. I volunteer to do dive surveys for marine conservation. I will be traveling to Australia to photograph a total solar eclipse in November 2012. I am a great listener, staying in the moment, and I always try to turn something negative into something positive. I have learned that most things in life are not worth stressing over. My relaxed demeanor makes others around me feel comfortable too. I was never into one night stands, and I am into monogamy, should a friendship turn into something more... I am looking for a kind, fun, active man with a great sense of humor. Even a little bit smart-alecky. You just GATTA LAUGH! I am pretty active but can easily be lazy and watch a movie. I always have a couple of books going and I love great restaurants, live theatre & music venues, anything vintage and art deco, scuba diving, deep sea fishing, traveling, the Del Mar horse track and festival films. Let's go! There is lots to celebrate... Life is too short for cheap wine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree