PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Allen

33 | San Diego, California

Get Up, Get Out, and Get Something!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

I am a pretty down to earth guy who likes to have fun and be active. I am a personal trainer. I really enjoy meeting people and building rapports with people. I am a big sports fan...mainly football and basketball. I like to go out, but more of a happy hour/day time person then a night owl. I like to get up early and get the most out of my day. I can't say I am really "looking" for anything. Most of my focus right now is just going towards becoming better at everything I do. If I did happen to run into somebody who I liked...she would be cool and easy to talk to. I like having that friendship vibe as the foundation. I am kind of picky, but I don't have a set "type". If you can bring it at 6 foot 5, 300 pounds...then so be it, lets talk! But preferably under 6 foot 5, 300 pounds.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any