(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

Do you like stuff?? Me too!

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »






in his own words...

I think I'm a thoughtful, smart, compassionate guy that also likes to joke around. I'm proud to be a solar engineer working towards clean energy in the world. I'm originally from Philly and have lived in San Francisco for 5 years. I try to make all my decisions with a conscience, I try to do more benefit to this world and people than harm. I started eating vegetarian (except fish) about 10 years ago. I love chilling out and watching movies, going out and exploring the world, I like going to the beach and jumping in waves when it gets warm-ish, the occasional hike to remind myself of the natural world, and some traveling vacation to get to know more of the world. I'm hoping to attract someone compatible with me who will treat me as good as I try to treat them. Someone who can partake in some witty banter and laugh at the ironies in this world while enjoying the exploration of it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school