(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

I am a good looking. God fearing, Caring, romantic man

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Wine tasting


in his own words...

About Me: I'm young and growing guy everyday. I'm a happy person seeking to find a partner with a happy heart because you can't make a person happy unless they want to be. I feel like I'm not right where I want to be yet, so I keep working on getting ahead and being better. .I've lived in the States all my life. Even though I travel, I still want to see many more places and it's going to be more fun with someone I really enjoy being with. I might have seen alot, but I haven't met the spark that would set me off my feet lol... Who I'd Like To Meet A Happy hearted woman, one who knows how to keep a smile and help others when they are troubled. I like someone who knows what their heart seeks and not just out for the fun of dating. I'm seeking a partner who's heart is made for love and whose whole mind and body tells of a love that can be shared and pampered.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any