PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Carlie

29 | San Diego, California

Looking for Mr. Right... Where are you!? haha :)

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I recently graduated from college and I am currently working in the meeting and event planning industry. I love to be outside and stay active. I am finding myself not wanting to go out to the bars as much and finding myself wishing I had a boyfriend and was in a meaningful relationship. I love to go out and have fun but I think graduating and starting to work has made me mature. I love to try new restaurants and see movies. I enjoy wine tasting. My goals for the month are to join a sports team (beach volleyball perhaps?) and start cooking more. I want a man who is driven and confident. I want to feel safe with them. Laughing together and being silly with eachother is a must! I love spooning and cuddling :) I guess I'm looking for that special connection with a loyal, charming, funny, and good looking guy where we can have some fun and grow as a couple!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral