(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

love me and you wont regret it...youll be my love and only love....

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 4 interests



Wine tasting


in her own words...

am a bubbly person always eager to meet people and get to know them, be myself and enjoy the company of others., am a very easy going person, transparent, straightforward, i dont like liars or deshonesty, also faithfullness to me is very important, especially if i love that person, i expect the same back. I believe in communication above all things, always close to my love one. i want a person thats romantic, sensitive, loving, warm and gentle and considerate. i want this person to be understanding and loving....that likes challenges, and is always with me not against me in anything we do together. i want to settle down and enjoy the company of my loved one for the rest of my life. i want to share all i have or whatever else i have, together we can do anything we want and set our minds to do. i demand for myself more and more each day, because i love the good things life can give us.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree