(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

Are you God Sent...?

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I appreciate my own individuality and I am free in my mind.I am open-minded,you may intrigue me.You might try me.i have many interests like music,art,reading,travel,nature and some sports.Besides the above I like home activities and cooking.I also flowers.I am kind and open woman.I like chatting to different things. I appreciate honest and purposeful people. Today I look for my soul-mate by Internet everywhere and hope to get this gift from destiny. Age group of a partner: 51-69 My perception of an ideal relationship: I am looking for my twin soul, a very special man, who can understand me, love me... my partner, my friend, my lover, my husband! I am looking for a educated man, with similar goals and interests. I want a man who is attractive and takes care of himself - but more important - who is warm and nice on the INSIDE. I respect intellect, admire passion, and highly value mutual trust. I want to fall in love with a man who is strong in mind, has kind heart and ready to long-term relationship. I am looking for someone who is passionate and will be tender with his loving wife

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 51 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any