(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Diego, California

simple woman, living a simple life, praying that someday will find the man whom I can give back love more than he can give me.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out






Watching sports


in her own words...

Good heart counts more than good looks. He needs to be understanding but reasonable. Patience and perseverance in his heart. God fearing, giving,loving,open to explanations, non-judgmental and not hesitant to say what is in his heart and knows how to accept mistakes and willing to apologize I am very proud to say that my best trait is to be very understanding. I appreciate even the simplest thing that he can offer as long as it is from his heart. I love to stay home when off from work but willing to go with the one i love as long as it will make him enjoy our free days. I love listening to music and dancing but i don't go out to enjoy it outside. But if my love loves it I'll join him.I am a family focused woman, who sees to it that my love ones needs are met. I love serving the one I love for in that way i show my love to him. I won't be just a servant to him BUT I'll make sure he'll be happy with me, till the rest of his life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree