(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Diego, California

"the skeptical"

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting



in his own words...

let's face it! We all want to fall in love. Otherwise, we wouldn't be on this matchmaking website. And love shouldn't cost a thing! (like what J.Lo said). Not $26.95 a month if you're a struggling worker in this economy. I really don't believe in dating websites. Whatever happened to the bygone era when you were just walking down the street and you turn around the corner and bumped into another guy and the next day you are dating each other, having ice cream at Farrell's. Or you walked into a crowded room and you locked your eyes into someone's who's standing in the corner. The next thing you knew is the two of you are standing next to the punch bowl, trading recipes. So prove me and J. Lo are wrong. Make me believe in dating websites!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college