PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sara

33 | San Diego, California

Sweet & smart girl looking for that special someone..... and must love dogs!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Dancing

Performing arts

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

There have been a lot of changes in my life over the last couple years and I am super excited about where life is taking me. I’d love to share this time with someone special! I’m always described as sweet- sometimes to a fault- so I need a partner who’s not going to take advantage of that (at least that’s what my girlfriends say!) I’m social, super-positive, and I’m a little old fashioned in relationships- I like to take care of my man! That said, I sometimes work till kind of late. But since I’m just starting out, I don’t mind working hard. Plus, I really enjoy my job! My grandmother was Sicilian and I speak Italian, but not fluently anymore. I’m learning Spanish now- Rosetta Stone is my current significant other :). She’s a little rigid though and refuses to have a glass of wine and watch Mad Men with me on Sunday nights, so I don’t know if we’re a good match! My family and I are really close. They all live nearby and I spend a lot of time with them. I am looking for someone who will nurture a relationship with my family and friends as well as with me, and I'll definitely do the same for you. Surrounding yourself with good people and a lot of love is what it's all about, so I think it's important in a relationship to support that for each other. I like to work out, but I'm not obsessive about fitness. Sometimes sleeping in and having a relaxing brunch just feels better than waking up at dawn to go for a run! But I love trying new things athletically and San Diego is definitely the right place for that. To me, a balanced social life should consist of time in large groups, small groups and one-on-one. I love to have people over to my apartment for dinner and try out new recipes and cocktails (my favorite is a Negoni). But I’m also just as comfortable at an impromptu, themed pub crawl! I’m definitely a relationship girl, but it’s been just my dog and me for a little while now and I have a lot of love to share with the right person. Is it you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral