(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California

Cool, funny, fun seeking cool, funny, fun

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts




in his own words...

I am a considerate, funny, pretty good looking chap. I moved to San Diego recently and I'm looking to meet nice people who are down to earth, funny, and willing to try new and fun things around the San Diego area. I'm sure you'll agree that having a core group of great friends is better than lots of acquaintances, and I'm looking to develop some more of those great friends.Let's see, my "chic" ... just kidding. I mean my "girl" ... my "woman"? OK let's just say my "ideal match" and thank God I can't get slapped over the computer ... will be funny, understanding, compassionate, thoughtful, and have "traditional values" but with a pesky wild side that often wins out over the more practical "traditional values" side. Yet she still has both. Most of all, I want to meet some great people and hopefully forge some great friendships because I've wanted to move to San Diego for some time now, and now that I'm here, I'm excited to meet some cool peeps. Yes, I said peeps.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral