(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Take a look at my profile, and good luck on your search for the one.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a young professional looking for a like minded individual. I am a pretty simple guy. I have a little dog that I hang out with, going to the dog park and beach. Besides that, I usually spend my time at work, or at home, on the couch watching T.V., or going for a run or hike. I am pretty chill, but can get obsessive with organization. I am calm and an introvert, only open up once I am comfortable. My friends would put me in the queens category, but I only have my moments. I am not flamboyant....well, once in a while. I would like to get to know someone who is independent and caring. I would love a sweet gentleman who can also be protective and strong (who doesn't right?). I really want someone who can handle my flirting eyes and improper language and not afraid of showing affection in public, but don't worry, I usually don't do PDA =) I am indecisive when given choices, so I like to be with someone who will guide me and make the hard choices.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral