(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Diego, California

Hey what's goin' on?

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm college student that is working in retail, I live at home with my parents, brothers, and dog. I love watching movies, hiking, riding my bike, hanging out with my friends and family, playing sports, camping, going out, being spontaneous, and etc. Looking for an honest and outgoing girl that would want to hang out with me. I wanna have fun and loving relationship not the drama of always arguing but were we can meet in the middle. I would love to hang out with a girl that shares some if not most of my interests. Some that is not shy and someone that is interested in always trying new things in life. I really prefer and like Asian girls and a few white girls. I'm not gonna bite ya, I am a laid back kinda guy. I'm not a womanizer and don't treat women like trash and no I'm not creep at all. Don't be afraid to get to know me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any