(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting



in her own words...

I love music, fashion, art, literature and the beauty industry. Being close with family is very important to me and I love animals. Although I work full time I enjoy going out, trying new things and spending time with friends! In the near future I want to travel and take a vacation J I’d love to meet someone who is willing to travel and see the sights with me. Relaxing nights in are fine with me as well. Reading, writing, dancing and singing are some of my other hobbies and I’m interested in learning to play many instruments. Since music is very important to me I would like to meet someone that can share music with me as well as listen to some that I enjoy. Going to see live music is certainly a plus! I am still learning how to cook and I have a lot of fun when someone teaches me how to make something new. Spending time together is important but it does not need to be all day every day. I am looking for someone who is fun, inspiring and that I connect with. That's all for now :) more to come at a later time!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral