(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

New to the site, looking to meet someone awesome!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Alright, I fit the mold when it comes to Aquarius' and I am proud of that because I like who I am. I am energetic, outgoing, social, friendly, positive, and optimistic. I love playing volleyball, play about 3-4 times a week both indoor and beach. I got my masters degree in Supply Chain Management and have found a fantastic job as a Manager for a medical equipment company. There are vacationers and travelers, I am a traveler; obsessed with seeing the world and experiencing new cultures. I have done a lot of traveling in the US and am now venturing out to the international world. I am extremely close to my family, and even though they are 3000 miles away they mean the world to me. I am also very close with my friends, I have friends all over the world that I keep in contact with, My friends are a very important part of my life and many I would consider as close as family. I love dining out, drinks with friends, brew pubs, craft beers, exercising, keeping life "balanced", cultural events (st patricks day, dyngus, day, bar crawls), dancing rediculous, watching football and hockey. I should note I am not a big tv watcher, but like a good movie every now and then. I love going for walks, relaxing in the hot tub, my bike, my west coast family, deep fried pickles, fish tacos, and burritos. I miss chicken finger subs from home. Overall, I am a really grateful and appreciative of all the amazing things I have in my life, I am just lacking in one area and thats a great relationship. Thus here I am attempting to meet someone great. As for my interests in others, I am looking for someone like me, happy with who they are and wanting to find someone to enhance their life. I want to meet a best friend, with similar interests, and awesome compatibility. So don't be shy, lets chat it up!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree