(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Diego, California

Am looking for simple and resposible and honest woman that believe couple life

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 1 interest


in his own words...

i am very nice genttle man who believe in life and experience who know that that is Purpose to be in this world i think is time to be open minded than to have feelings i rather have to explain my need to my partner i love my country but sometime i feel boring because of my work i do really love a life and good condition and i believe to be happy not to be chat am single and sociable man who believe my need and my partner need is the best i have been looking not body perfect i do all i can do to be sure of my heart and my need and i believe that is ood to be come to really world and have a good Experience anyway i need to drop about me . am looking for simple and resposible and honest woman that believe couple life is the best and care for life and future who believe in life and have the family experience

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any