(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

Hard-working, life loving guy. Aspiring to be a good person, enjoy life, and live comfortably.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in his own words...

Well, I like to think of myself as a well-rounded guy! (Don't we all?) Likely not exactly the case, but I try nonetheless. I love life and I love this planet (& not in a greenpeace kinda way;). I try to enjoy everything in life including my job(s) often I find my career exceptionally fulfilling :). I'm the type that believes some things are worth fighting even dying for. I laugh as much as possible but I also take lots of things very seriously. I believe there's a God whose nature I'm mystified of to no end. I believe uncompromising-ness is the ultimate strength, yet believe sometimes compromise is a necessary practicality. I do lots of fun and unique things, I'm very fortunate to have been exposed to all sorts of experiences and been instilled with a strong work-ethic so that I can afford to enjoy life in an exceptional manner. I'm looking for a pretty, good-hearted, adventurous & feminine young lady to ultimately share life with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with parents
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any