(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Diego, California

Seeking the 4Ms + More

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports




in his own words...

The first part of this profile will sound shallow, but we all have a type that turns our heads. Mine is mature, massive, mascuiline, muscular men. I prefer the bodybuilder type - on or off season look. Now to the second part of the profile..... The above is preferred, but I hope you can bring to the table more than the physical since it can fade with time. A well educated (book or life experiences), well traveled, honest, sincere, romantic, sexual, physical, don't take yourself too seriously and motivated are welcomed. The amount of money and your possessions are not that important, but enjoying your life and respecting others is a major consideration. I am 6.2 235, muscular, moderately hairy, salt and pepper hair (thinning) educated, somewhat traveled, enjoy design (architecture/landscaping), athletic and looking to enjoy life with a monogomous partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any