(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Eve Clair

65 | San Diego, California

Just checking this thing out again after a year hiatus from it.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts





Wine tasting



in her own words...

If you have a desire you have been praying about for a Christian woman in your life to share life and ministry with, someone to come along side you and complement you, I am praying for you too. I believe in honesty, openness, trust, and all the gifts of the Spirit. I do not believe in sex before marriage, so do not reply to me if that is your aim. If you can't handle a friend first, and more as the relationship progresses, then do not contact me. The Law of the Lord is perfect, converting the soul. The testimony of the Lord is pure, making wise the simple.....More to be desired are they than gold, yea than much fine gold; also than honey and the honey comb. Psalms 19 in part I love singing the Psalms and playing guitar. I love caring about my people and helping where ever and how ever I can. Prayer is essential. I do not want to travel the rest of my life without a first mate, but not my will be done, but His. I am open to His leading and guiding. I pray you are too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral