(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Diego, California

"Love is a taste of paradise"

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Hello and thank you for taking the time to read about me. If you have come this far, you are either looking to find the possibility of a match, or the other half of the apple. Friends and family would say I am a kind, passionate, loving, fun and feminine person who exudes warmth and friendliness. I love to laugh and appreciate a good sense of humor. Laughter can diffuse a problem and helps us through certain moments in life. I am also intuitive, insightful and deep feeling. Being respectful and gracious towards people is something I try to attempt in my daily living; as well as take the time to engage and listen to others, as there is always something new to learn. Getting dressed up with strappy sandals and painted toes are one part of me, yet putting on "lower level" sweats and gardening and getting dirty (very therapeutic); hiking a muddy trail; and, being adventurous especially with another, are other things I like to do. Was dared and did zip-lining-- (don't do bungie jumping!)--and would like to explore more of Europe, or travel and discover anywhere new. Family and family values are important to me. My parents were married 51 years before my Mom passed away. They have been great examples of love, generosity, faith, and moral character. About you...I know you are out there somewhere. Looking to meet and connect with a special person who is loving, generous, intelligent, fun, faithful and honest--A man with a sense of humor who together, we make each other laugh often; has integrity; and, likes to be industrious. That certain someone with a knowing chemistry... Attraction is important, yet it comes from within. Spending the time to get to know one another, and establishing a friendship foundation to see how things develop are important first steps, rather than rushing or jumping into something. Ultimately, I would like to meet and be with that special someone to be a partner, lover and friend to journey through life in a loving, faith-f

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral