(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California


She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Originally from Hungary, been in San Diego for a few years and now living in Mission Valley. I would like to meet someone of substance to enjoy quality time. I really enjoy sweet guys that have an outgoing and friendly personality. I am proud to be a new U.S. citizen. I have become a stronger, more self-sufficient person. I am a down-to-earth girl who both enjoys a night out on the town, as well as a quiet night at home, cooking dinner and watching a movie. I am passionate about cooking and travel, and am adventurous when it comes to trying out different cultures’ cuisine. I am an intelligent, educated, and well-travelled woman, and while I have seen many beautiful places already, I continue to desire to explore the rest of the world. I am a caring, funny, optimistic person who loves to laugh. Through the many lessons that I have learned throughout my life, I now know exactly what I want from life and relationships. I value family and friends, and love to spend time with the people that I care about most in life. I am looking for someone with good morals, values and a great sence of humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education