(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Diego, California

I am a warm, fun, affectionate, vivacious, imperfect Christian looking for the same. Thank you for looking at my profile!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

First and foremost, I LOVE THE LORD! He is where I begin and end. He is the source of my daily joy. I know people aren't perfect - I am sure not! I am fun, affectionate, attentive, joyful, playful, loyal, spiritual, loving, and I know how to make a man feel special. I am seeking to be the Proverbs 31 woman to the man whom God has chosen for me. I LOVE children! Although I was not blessed with any of my own, I will be happy with a man who has or doesn't have children. My neices and nephews are a large part of my life. I am praying for that special man. I am praying that he will know peace, joy and strength from a PERSONAL relationship with the Lord. I am praying that he will have fun and blessings daily. In the interest of full disclosure; I am slighly disabled. Usually, just holding your hand is enough to steady me. :-D I have slightly less stamina than most women my age. To sum up, I am realistic about myself and my dates. I'd love to hear from you! Please don't hesitate to contact me! God bless you in your search!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any